Our two local chapters, NPM in Kansas City/St. Joseph, Missouri, and NPM in Kansas City, Kansas collaborate to bring a variety of educational, social, and spiritual opportunities for church musicians, church pastoral leaders, and church music lovers to our region.  Check out the "News and Upcoming Events" page to stay informed.

Chapter Board, KC, KS

Director - Maureen Henderson, npm1.kcks@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer - Diane Schell, dianes@everestkc.net

Comm/Newsletter/Facebook - Barbara Leyden, bleyden@stjoeshawnee.org

Communications/Website - Kristen Beeves, npm2.kcks@gmail.com

Prayer/Hospitality - Denise Slaven, dslaven@hscatholic.org

Membership Coordinator - Vicky Neely, vneely@kcnativity.org

Chapter Board, KC/SJ, MO

Director - Danny Baker, danny@stjames-liberty.org

Secretary/Treasurer - James Wagner, jwagner@stpeterskc.org

Programming: Maria Milazzo, milazzom91@gmail.com

                           Alejandro Manso, alejandro@church.visitation.org

                          Danny Baker, danny@stjames-liberty.org

Social Media Coordinator - Danny Baker, danny@stjames-liberty.org

Prayer/Hospitality - Karen Engebretson, kengebretson@sttheresenorth.org

Membership Coordinator - Sean Holland, holland.sean@outlook.com

                                                 John Winkels, john@holyfamily.com

Communications/Website:  Ron Sondag, sondagron@gmail.com

Member-At-Large:  Matthew Baumler, matthewb103@gmail.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon

 © 2023 by Agatha Kronberg. Proudly created with Wix.com